Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Hobbyist ArizonaFemale/United States Group :iconladies-of-all-sizes: Ladies-of-all-sizes
Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 147 Deviations 1,395 Comments 5,895 Pageviews

Newest Deviations







azbass's Profile Picture
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
Herro ^.^
I'm a hobbist that, next to pencil and paper, uses dA muro and a mouse during her spare time ^_^
Saw this on :iconlumieredarling: 's journal, thought I'd fill 'er out, it's a bit different from the usual tag meme uwu

The Essentials

Real Name: Arizona
Nickname: AZ is the most common, I also get Zona, Ari, Phoenix, and basically any of the states are fair game
Location: In the subtropical paradise known as Delaware
Age: 24
Height: 5'7
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Any pets: Two bunnies, one german sheppard, and about thirty chickens 
Worst habit: Worrying too much, spreading my time out too thin 
Fun fact: There is such a thing as a stupid question.

Identity, Sexuality & Personality

Gender identity: Female 
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Romantic preference: Bisexual
"Kinsey Scale" score: A 3, I guess. Didn't even know that was a thing xD
Relationship status: Single
Myers/Briggs type: ESTJ (Extraverted, Sensing, Thinking, Judging).  Didn't know that was a thing either.
Hogwarts house: Hufflepuff!!!!!!! 


"Early Bird" or "Night Owl": Early bird
Bath or shower: Baths are a rare luxury for me uwu
First thought in the morning:  What do I need to do today?
Last thought before falling asleep at night: What I'm going to do the following day...


Do you work or are you a student: Both
What do you do good in: Organizing/cleaning
Where do you see yourself in 5 years: Teaching either middle school or high school, working on my masters, hopefully in a long-term relationship ;>w>

Habits (Do you…?)

Drink: special events/occasions only
Smoke: NOPE 
Do Drugs: NOPE
Exercise: YEP
Have a go-to comfort food: Mashed potatoes 
Have a nervous habit: cracking my knuckles/knees/toes/neck

What is your favourite…? 

Physical quality (in yourself): My eyes (they're greenish blue with yellow/brown in the upperleft part uwu)
In Others: Their conversations and ideals
Mental/emotional quality (in yourself): Being able to relate to others and help them
Food: Sushi, any form of seafood (except oysters x.x), different cuisines, I'm not too picky
Drink: Water and coffee 
Animal: I really like penguins >w>
Artist/Band/Group: The Who
Author/Poet: J.K. Rowling
TV Show: A lot of cartoons, rewatching ATLA right now uwu
Actor/Actress:  Jim Carrey, Leonardo Di Caprio, Jeremy Renner
Blogger: Swoozie, well he's a vlogger, but still counts uwu

I tagg: Whoever wants to do this ^^

AdCast - Ads from the Community


Add a Comment:
ArcticFox223 Featured By Owner 2 hours ago  Professional Digital Artist
Thanks for the fav! <3
good-flippy Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Student Photographer
thanks for the fave ^^
azbass Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome! ^^
YokoHanaSP Featured By Owner 2 days ago  New Deviant Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you so much for the watch, I appreciate it,  see people they like my art makes me very happy.Pikachu Crying Plz 
azbass Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
No prob, thank you! ^^
ValeryRosemary Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Hello Friend! I wanted to let you know that now use an account! If you're interested and want to continue my art! I will follow immediately! I hope to see you soon!
SpellCaster77 Featured By Owner Aug 22, 2015  Professional Digital Artist
Thank you for the watch
azbass Featured By Owner Aug 22, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome! ^^
Sugumih Featured By Owner Aug 17, 2015
Thanks for the fav! :3
azbass Featured By Owner Aug 18, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome hun :3
Add a Comment: